Information about the editorial board


 

Full name, degree  E-mail Telephone
Albert Sargsyan –  Doctor of  Physics and Mathematics, Professor alsar@sci.am 010 568068
Naira Hakobyan –  Doctor of  Psychology, Professor nhakobyan@mail.ru 060 623520 (303)
Narine Vardanyan-PhD in Philological Sciences, Associate Professor narine.vardanyan@isec.am
narine_vard@yahoo.com
060 623599
Albert Kirakosyan- Correspondent Member of NAS RA, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor kirakosyan@ysu.am  
Manuk Harutyunyan - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor mharut@mail.ru 010 568068
Ruben Naghdyan- Doctor of Psychology, Professor r.nagdyan@mail.ru 060 623597
Karen Khachatryan-Doctor of History, Professor history@sci.am 010 581913
Hayk Petrosyan- Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor hahapet@rambler.ru 060 623597
Vardan Devrikyan- Doctor of Philology, Professor litinstitut@arm.com
devrikyan@yahoo.com
010 563254
Astghik Pеpoyan - Doctor of Biology, Professor apepoyan@gmail.com  
Armen Sahakyan - Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor sahakian2014@mail.ru  
Naira Ayvazyan – Doctor of Biology physiol@neuroscience.am 010 272247
Davit Pipoyan – Doctor of Food Science (Italy) dpipoyan@yahoo.com 010 572924
Tigran Zargaryan- PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor tigran@flib.sci.am 010 567589
Gohar Grigoryan- PhD in Philological Sciences, Associate Professor gohargrigoryan2011@yandex.ru 060 623600
Karen Sargsyan- PhD in Economics, Associate Professor kssargsyan@yahoo.com  
Marianna Avetisyan – PhD in Psychological Sciences, Associate professor mariana_avetisyan@yahoo.com  
Karine Avetisyan – PhD in Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor Karine-avetisyan55@rambler.ru  
Lilit Sahakyan – PhD in Geographical Sciences svlilit@yahoo.com 010 572974
Lilit Ghazanchyan- PhD in Juridical Sciences lilit_law@mail.ru 010 530571
Hrachya Astsatryan- PhD in Technical Sciences hrach@sci.am  
Meline Sargsyan meline.sargsyan@isec.am 060 623601