Information about the editorial board


Full name, degree  E-mail Telephone
Albert Sargsyan –  Doctor of  Physics and Mathematics, Professor alsar@sci.am 010 568068
Naira Hakobyan –  Doctor of  Psychology, Professor nhakobyan@mail.ru 060 623520 (303)
Narine Vardanyan-PhD in Philological Sciences, Associate Professor narine.vardanyan@isec.am
narine_vard@yahoo.com
060 623599
Albert Kirakosyan- Correspondent Member of NAS RA, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor kirakosyan@ysu.am  
Manuk Harutyunyan - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor mharut@mail.ru 010 568068
Karen Khachatryan-Doctor of History, Professor history@sci.am 010 581913
Hayk Petrosyan- Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor hahapet@rambler.ru 060 623597
Vardan Devrikyan- Doctor of Philology, Professor litinstitut@arm.com
devrikyan@yahoo.com
010 563254
Astghik Pеpoyan - Doctor of Biology, Professor apepoyan@gmail.com  
Naira Ayvazyan – Doctor of Biology physiol@neuroscience.am 010 272247
Ghazar Galoyan – PhD in Geological Sciences, Doctor of Sciences of the Universe (France) ghazar.galoyan@gmail.com 091490709
Anna Maria Tammaro – PhD in Information Science (Italy) Annamaria.tammaro@unipr.it  (0039) 3497403306
Nicolo Merendino – PhD in Food Biotechnology (Italy) merendin@unitus.it  
Giacomo Branca – PhD in Agricultural Policy (Italy) g.branca@aur.edu  
Samvel Jeshmaridian – Doctor of Psychology (USA) jeshmarid@yahoo.com 212 220 1259
Ani Kalayjian – Doctor of Mental Health (USA) DrKalayjian@meaningfulworld.com +1.201-941-2266
Haig Utidjian – PhD in Musicology (Czech Republic) hutidjian@yahoo.com  
Davit Pipoyan – Doctor of Food Science (Italy) dpipoyan@yahoo.com 010 572924
Gohar Grigoryan- PhD in Philological Sciences, Associate Professor gohargrigoryan2011@yandex.ru 060 623600
Tigran Zargaryan- PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor tigran@flib.sci.am 010 567589
Karen Sargsyan- PhD in Economics, Associate Professor kssargsyan@yahoo.com  
Marianna Avetisyan – PhD in Psychological Sciences, Associate professor mariana_avetisyan@yahoo.com  
Anna Khachatryan PhD in Psychological Sciences, Associate Professor annakhachatryan@cba@am  096550775
Karine Avetisyan – PhD in Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor Karine-avetisyan55@rambler.ru  
Hrachya Astsatryan- PhD in Technical Sciences hrach@sci.am  
Lilit Sahakyan – PhD in Geographical Sciences svlilit@yahoo.com 010 572974
Lilit Ghazanchyan- PhD in Juridical Sciences lilit_law@mail.ru 010 530571
Arusyak Harutyunyan – Researcher in Education arusyakharutunyan@yahoo.com 060 623598
Supplementary Members
Sergey Bagratyan - PhD in Economics sbagratyan@mail.ru 099878888
Arayik Grigoryan - PhD in Geological Sciences aragrigoryan@yandex.ru  
Hakob Tadevosyan - PHD of Pedagogy tadevosyanhakob@mail.ru 077770443
Jozeph Panosyan - Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor zpanosyan@yahoo.com  
Mira Antonyan - PhD in Sociological Sciences antonyan.mira@gmail.com 094379099
Asya Berberyan - Doctor of Psychology, Professor aspsy@inbox.ru 093566272