Editorial Council

Chief of the Editorial Board      Albert Sargsyan
Doctor of  Physics and Mathematics, Professor

Editor–in–Chief                          Naira Hakobyan
Doctor of  Psychology, Professor

Executive Sectretary                 Narine Vardanyan
PhD in Philological Sciences, Associate Professor

Technical Editor                         Kristine Hovhannisyan


Albert Kirakosyan
- Correspondent Member of NAS RA, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

Manuk Harutyunyan - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor

Karen Khachatryan-Doctor of History, Professor

Hayk Petrosyan- Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor

Vardan Devrikyan- Doctor of Philology, Professor

Astghik Pеpoyan - Doctor of Biology, Professor

Naira Ayvazyan – Doctor of Biology

Ghazar Galoyan PhD in Geological Sciences, Doctor of Sciences of the Universe (France)

Anna Maria Tammaro – PhD in Information Science (Italy)

Nicolo Merendino PhD in Food Biotechnology (Italy)

Giacomo Branca PhD in Agricultural Policy (Italy)

Samvel Jeshmaridian Doctor of Psychology (USA)

Ani Kalayjian Doctor of Mental Health (USA)

Haig Utidjian PhD in Musicology (Czech Republic)

Davit Pipoyan – Doctor of Food Science (Italy)

Gohar Grigoryan PhD in Philological Sciences, Associate Professor

Tigran Zargaryan PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Karen Sargsyan PhD in Economics, Associate Professor

Marianna Avetisyan PhD in Psychological Sciences, Associate professor

Anna Khachatryan – PhD in Psychological Sciences, Associate Professor

Karine Avetisyan PhD in Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor

Hrachya Astsatryan PhD in Technical Sciences

Lilit Sahakyan PhD in Geographical Sciences

Lilit Ghazanchyan PhD in Juridical Sciences

Arusyak Harutyunyan Researcher in Education